Technology MOOC Homework

This post is part of my course THE PLACE OF MUSIC IN 21ST CENTURY EDUCATION.  I have been challenged with my computer skills but am enjoying hearing about some of the things I’ve already incorporated into my teaching practices.  It’s easy to do this course as I can access the on-line course anytime.

As a passionate music educator I wanted to share some of the possible future musical instruments with you.  future instruments  The fun in music should never run dry.

12391072_1029480327094574_8340887988139710280_n.jpg

This is me in December 2015 Bunbury Entertainment Centre Western Australia

Leave a Reply

